National Aerospace Solutions leadership honors 2018 Salute to Excellence Annual Award winners
Propulsion Wind Tunnel Test Cell Supervisor Randal Plattenburg (third from left) receives the Security Award during the National Aerospace Solutions, LLC Salute to Excellence Annual Award Ceremony Nov. 14, 2018, at the Arnold Lakeside Center, Arnold Air Force Base, Tenn. Also pictured from left is NAS Deputy General Manager Michael Belzil, NAS General Manager Richard Tighe and NAS Business Services Director Chris Baker. (U.S. Air Force photo by Bradley Hicks)

Download Image: Full Size (0.69 MB)
Photo by: Bradley Hicks |  VIRIN: 181114-F-IL571-027.JPG