National Aerospace Solutions leadership honors 2018 Salute to Excellence Annual Award winners
Facility Tech Engineer Jefferson Stewart (third from left) receives the Innovation Award during the National Aerospace Solutions, LLC Salute to Excellence Annual Award Ceremony Nov. 14, 2018, at the Arnold Lakeside Center, Arnold Air Force Base, Tenn. Also pictured from left is NAS Deputy General Manager Michael Belzil, NAS General Manager Richard Tighe and NAS Technology Innovation Branch Manager Mark Brandon. (U.S. Air Force photo by Bradley Hicks)

Download Image: Full Size (0.58 MB)
Photo by: Bradley Hicks |  VIRIN: 181114-F-IL571-028.JPG