Arnold team among those honored with NASA group achievement award

On Dec. 13, 2010, Dr. Ralph Jones, branch manager of Aerospace Testing Alliance's (ATA) Technology Analysis Branch (not pictured) presented the following AEDC employees with a NASA Group Achievement Award (from left); back row, Gary Storey, Larry Standford and Terry Hand; middle row, Becky Combs, Katie Stephens, Bob Boswell and Danny Catalano; and front row, Roy Carroll, Brad Besheres, Jennifer Harvey, Dr. Robert Howard, Brad Winkleman and Steven Lepley. (Photo by Rick Goodfriend)

PHOTO BY: Rick Goodfriend
VIRIN: 101213-F-9114G-229.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.