Technical poster winners announced

Technical Poster Contest winners accepted their plaques Nov 18. (front row) Carrie Reinholtz, third place (tie); Brian Binkley, third place (tie); Andy Escue, second place; Tom Best, AEDC technical director of plans and programs. (back row) Dustin Crider, Aerospace Testing Alliance (ATA) Space and Missiles Technology project manager and chair of the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) Tennessee Section Young Professionals; Dr. Joseph Sheeley, ATA technology engineer in Facilities and Test Technology and past chairman of AIAA. (Photo by Rick Goodfriend)

PHOTO BY: Rick Goodfriend
VIRIN: 101119-F-9114G-080.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.