ATA, AEMTC honored with awards at labor conference

Aerospace Testing Alliance / Air Engineering Metal Trades Council (AEMTC) and Bechtel Jacobs Company LLC award recipients gathered for a group photo at the end of the three-day Tennessee Labor-Relations Conference in Nashville Aug. 14. Pictured from left are Dave Simmons, ATA’s test and facility support branch manager; Lynn Moran, ATA deputy director for facilities operation and maintenance; John Taylor, ATA/AEMTC operating engineer chief steward; Gary Casteel, ATA plant operations and maintenance branch manager; Pat Eagan, ATA support services department director; Jim Hicks, ATA/AEMTC boilermaker chief steward; Tom Quatrini, ATA labor relations branch manager; Don Porter, ATA/AEMTC electrician chief steward; Gerald Stone, ATA/AEMTC instrument technician chief steward; Heath Stewart, iron worker chief steward; Ken Gipson, teamster chief steward; David Garner, ATA/AEMTC senior machinist in the model shop’s inspection lab and past AEMTC president; and Jimmy Dale Nance, current AEMTC president. (Photo by Philip Lorenz III)

PHOTO BY: Philip Lorenz III
VIRIN: 090814-F-4301L-000.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.