Auburn and Air Force win AFRL Collegiate and Service Academy Design Competition

The Air Force Academy accepts the Service Academy Team Award at the third annual Air Force Research Laboratory Collegiate and Service Academy Engineering Design Competition. Team members shown on the front row, left to right are: Cadet 1st Class Jake Risma, Cadet 1st Class Jason Hodges, Cadet 1st Class Rebecca Bauman and Cadet 1st Class Max Jones; back row, left to right: Capt. Mike Knauf, Cadet 1st Class Kevin Tanous, Cadet 1st Class Mark Jensen, Cadet 1st Class Alex Pecci, Cadet 1st Class Will Fleming, Dr. Daniel Jensen and Cadet 2nd Class Kenner Roberts. (Photo by Jacqueline Cowan)

PHOTO BY: Jacqueline Cowan
VIRIN: 140418-F-GV828-122.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.