Team members unite to make safety a priority

Members of the Manufacturing Safety Leadership Council, pictured left to right: Group Manager Dave Simmons, Inside Machinist Tim Scott, Inside Machinist Bob Williams, Non-Destructive Evaluation Technician Shannon Medley, Outside Machinist Jim Hereford, Deputy Group Manager Scott Henninger, Fabrication Planner Jeff Tate, Industrial Engineer Tracy McDonald, Sheet Metal Worker Paul Gallagher, Electrician Kendall Hampton, Pipefitter Paul Mosley, Ironworker Kevin Glaser, Chairman and boilermaker Robby Brannan, Operations and Maintenance Specialist Clara Sanders, and AEDC Safety Dave Dawkins. Members not shown are Craft Supervisor Darrell Townsend and Chemical and Material Engineer Ken Delaney. (U.S. Air Force photo/Rick Goodfriend)

PHOTO BY: Rick Goodfriend
VIRIN: 170403-F-RS654-020.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.